PRIVATE EVENTS

Preferred Caterers

Avalon Catering
Laura Carter (404) 728-0770
laura@avaloncatering.com

Avenue Catering Concepts
Spencer Clark (770) 578-1110
spencer@avenue-catering.com

Bold Catering and Events
Ashley Ulloque (678) 3o2-3266
aulloque@boldamerican.com

Endive Fine Catering
Julia or Stephanie (404) 504-9040
julia@endiveatlanta.com
stephanie@endiveatlanta.com

Farm Burger
Sarah Gentilini (404) 808-5624
catering@farmburger.com

Fox Brothers Bar-B-Q
Katherine McIntosh (404) 414-0826
catering@foxbrosbbq.com

Gotta Have it Catering
Vince Marra (404) 936-8987
vjustus@yahoo.com

Legacy Catering and Events
Christina Cummings (404) 698-4710
ccummings@lvmgt.com

LowCountry Catering
Jessica Brown (404) 835-5350
jessica@lowcountrycatering.net

Oakhurst Market
Paula Connor (678) 732-3109
paula@oakhurstmarket.com

Party Execs
Kenna Scott (404) 963-5924
info@partyexecs.com

Phenomenal Foods by Chef Holly
Crystal Hutchinson (770) 847-0979
crystal@phenomenalfoodbychefholly.com

Soiree Catering & Events
Larry Couzens (404) 467-1699
info@soireecateringatlanta.com

Sun in my Belly
Max LeBlanc (404) 370-0856
maxleblanc@suninmybelly.com

Zest Atlanta
Hannah Harris (678) 977-3964
hannah@zestatlanta.com

YOUR RESEARCH, YOUR ARCHIVES

Discover History at DeKalb History Center Today!