Preferred Caterers

 

Avalon Catering

Laura Carter (404) 728-0770

laura@avaloncatering.com

www.avaloncatering.com

 

LowCountry Catering

Jessica Brown (404) 835-5350

jessica@lowcountrycatering.net

www.lowcountrycatering.net

Avenue Catering Concepts

Spencer Clark (770) 578-1110

spencer@avenue-catering.com

www.avenue-catering.com

 

Oakhurst Market

Paula Connor (678) 732-3109

paula@oakhurstmarket.com

www.oakhurstmarket.com

Bold American Food Company

Ashley Ulloque (678) 3o2-3266

aulloque@boldamerican.com

www.boldamerican.com

 

Party Execs

Kenna Scott (404) 963-5924

info@partyexecs.com

www.partyexecs.com

Endive Fine Catering

Julia or Stephanie (404) 504-9040

julia@endiveatlanta.com

stephanie@endiveatlanta.com

www.endiveatlanta.com

 

Phenomenal Foods by Chef Holly

Crystal Hutchinson (770) 847-0979

crystal@phenomenalfoodbychefholly.com

www.phenomenalfoodbychefholly.com


Farm Burger

Sarah Gentilini (404) 808-5624

catering@farmburger.com

www.farmburger.net

 

Soiree Catering & Events

Larry Couzens (404) 467-1699

info@soireecateringatlanta.com

www.soireecateringatlanta.com

Fox Brothers Bar-B-Q

Katherine McIntosh (404) 414-0826

catering@foxbrosbbq.com

www.foxbrosbbq.com

 

Sun in my Belly

Max LeBlanc (404) 370-0856

maxleblanc@suninmybelly.com

www.suninmybelly.com

Gotta Have it Catering

Vince Marra (404) 936-8987

vjustus@yahoo.com

www.ghifood.com

 

Zest Atlanta

Hannah Harris (678) 977-3964

hannah@zestatlanta.com

www.zestatlanta.com

Legacy Catering and Events

Christina Cummings (404) 698-4710

ccummings@lvmgt.com

www.legacycateringandevents.com