DeKalb History Center Staff

Melissa Forgey

Executive Director

404-373-1088, extension 22

forgey@dekalbhistory.org

 

Jennifer Blomqvist

Archival & Volunteer Assistant

404-373-1088, extension 28

blomqvist@dekalbhistory.org

 

Mallory Donaldson

Rental & Preservation Coordinator

404-373-1088, extension 26

donaldson@dekalbhistory.org

 

Jasmine Enadeghe-Carter

Communications Coordinator

404-373-1088, extention 24

carter@dekalbhistory.org

 

Marissa Howard                                     

Programs & Membership Coordinator        

 404-373-1088, extension 20 

howard@dekalbhistory.org

 

Fred Mobley                     

Archivist & Collections Manager

404-373-1088, extension 23

mobley@dekalbhistory.org

Larry Serra         

Building Manager